Latest photos

  • Youth Regionals 2016
  • Fern and multiple medals!
  • Awards Evening 2016
  • Awards Evening 2016
  • Diddy League Team April 2016
  • Puffin Team 2016

Monson Boys Dominate County Championships
1st February 2019

Monson Boys Dominate County Championships

Monson Boys Dominate County ChampionshipsThe Kent County Swimming Championships have reached the halfway stage and the RTW Monson boys are dominating...

Read article


The day to day management of the club is done by a committee of volunteers, made up of parents, coaches and friends of the club. The committee is in place to ensure the financial viability of the club, and that the clubs aims are upheld: to coach and train its swimmers with the necessary skills and fitness, in a competitive environment, & to compete at the highest possible level in a safe, caring and friendly atmosphere.


Patrick Ryan


Ann Hunt


Daan Gerretsen


Committee Member
Alan Crewe


Committee Member
Tom Sinclair


Committee Member
Stuart Fearon


Bernerd Harrison

Other Roles:

Waterpolo -  Tim Price

Membership Secretaries - Hannah Sinclair and Vicky Turton

Competition Secretaries - Bev Cruz (level 1 & 2) and Helen Friend(level 3 and 4) 

Championship Secretary - Sarah Bridges

Learn to Swim Secretary - Nicola Fearon

Team Managers - Debbie & Alan Crewe

Kit Co-ordinator - Jeni Reeves / Kerry Burton (hats) 

PR Officer - to be appointed

Welfare Officer -  Ann Hunt

Swim 21 Co-ordinator - Ann Hunt

Web page & Communications Co-ordinators -  Jeni Reeves and Emma Hillsdon

Would you like to get involved with the running of the RTW Monson Swimming Club?  We always welcome enquiries from those interested in joining the committee. Please speak to any one of the above committee members for more information or  click here to contact us.  The club needs a strong committee in order to run successfully all year round. 

Powered by Conceptulise CMS