Monson

Upcoming events

Club Championships at St Johns
25th November 2017

Club Championships at St Johns
26th November 2017

Club Championships at St Johns
2nd December 2017

Club Championships at St Johns
3rd December 2017

Latest photos

  • Youth Regionals 2016
  • Fern and multiple medals!
  • Awards Evening 2016
  • Awards Evening 2016
  • Diddy League Team April 2016

RTW Monson British championship triumph
11th August 2017

RTW Monson British championship triumph

RTW Monson took eight athletes to this year's British Championships held in Sheffield.Women's captain Annabel Guye-Johnson led the team with three...

Read article

Changes to sessions from 28th May - 26th June 2016

25th May 2016

Please note the following changes to sessions:

Saturday 28th May 
No training for Bronze, Silver Gold or Platinum at Somerhill/St Johns  

Wednesday 1st June 
LC Training at Charlton Lido 12.00-2.00 (attendance must be booked with Simon)
No training for Platinum in the evening due to school event

Friday 3rd June
No training at Somerhill (half term)

Tuesday 7th June
All sessions for Silver, Gold and Platinum will start 15 mins later than normal due to a school event

Friday 10th June
Rookies extra - the 7.00-7.45 session will be will be at St Johns (other Somerhill sessions as normal) 

Saturday 18th June
All Academy groups will be at St Johns 7.00-8.30, no training at Somerhill due to Harlow open

Sunday 19th June
No training at Somerhill due to Kent relays

Monday 20th June
Replacement session for Gold and Platinum 7.00-8.30 at Somerhill

Friday 24th June
No Somerhill due to school event - possibility that this will be moved to St Johns - to be confirmed

Saturday 25th June
No Somerhill for Gold and Platinum due to school event

Sunday 26th June
One session only at Somerhill 5.00-6.30 for Silver, Gold, Platinum (no land training) due to Diddy League final


Powered by Conceptulise CMS